Board of Directors

secondarypic5.jpg

Mr. Rodney Freed (President), Martin, TN, rfreed@utm.edu
Mr. Robert (Bob) Jones (Vice-President), Dyersburg, TN, bjones@dyersburgtn.gov
Ms. Celeste Taylor (Secretary), Martin, TN, ctaylor@thepool-tn.org
Mr. John Hatler, Martin, TN, john@caryins.net
Ms. Monica Reese, Ex-Officio (General Manager & CEO), Martin, TN, mreese@wljt.org 
Mr. Beau Pemberton (Ex-Officio) (General Counsel), Dresden, TN, beaupemberton@hotmail.com
Mr. Jim Blankenship, Jackson, TN, jimelna@eplus.net
Mr. Kurt Brown, Humboldt, TN, kurtbrown1776@gmail.com
Ms. Sharon Clark, Brownsville, TN, veryfirstvictory@yahoo.com
Mr. Scott Conger, Jackson, TN, scott.conger@wth.org
Rep. Jimmy Eldridge, Jackson, TN, jimmy.eldridge@gmail.com
Mr. David Harris, Union City, TN, harrisgdavid@aol.com
Ms. Jill Holland, McKenzie, TN, jill.holland@cityofmckenzie.com
Mr. Dob Johnson, Dyersburg, TN, djohnson@firstcitizens-bank.com
Mr. Wayne Minton, Milan, TN, wayne.minton@bankofmilan.net
Mr. Don Ridgeway, Dresden, TN, dridgeway@nwtncap.org
Mr. Tim Rogers, Lexington, TN, timmcpeakerogers@yahoo.com

All meetings are open to the public. Please contact us to confirm meeting time/date/location or to get more information. 

Some committee meetings are conducted in executive session and therefore may not always be open to the public.  Please contact us for more information.